Date & Time Location Meeting Type Agenda Minutes



 & Video

Monday, August 4, 2014

5:30 p.m.

W. Alton Jones Whispering Pines Conference Center Meeting    

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

10:00 a.m.

RIDE Appeals Committee Hearings  Agenda  
Monday, June 16, 2014 Metropolitan Regional Career and Technical Center  Meeting Agenda  VIDEO
Thursday, June 12, 2014 RIDE Work Session Agenda VIDEO 
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Office of Higher Education Executive Committee Agenda  
Monday, May 12, 2014 Blackstone Valley Prep Elementary School 1 Meeting Agenda Minutes
VIDEO 
Thursday, May 8, 2014 RIDE Work Session Agenda Minutes

VIDEO 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 RIDE Ad Hoc Committee on Assessments and the Diploma Sytem Agenda  
Thursday, April 17, 2014 Office of Higher Education Executive Committee  Agenda  
Monday, April 14, 2014 Narragansett Town Hall Meeting Agenda

Minutes

VIDEO 

Thursday, April 10, 2014 RIDE Work Session Agenda

Minutes

VIDEO 

Friday, April 4, 2014 RIDE Appeals Committee Agenda  
Tuesday, April 1, 2104 RIDE Ad Hoc Committee on Assessments and the Diploma System  Agenda  
Friday, March 21, 2014 OHE Executive Committee Agenda  
Monday, March 3, 2014 International Charter School  Meeting Agenda

Minutes

VIDEO 

Thursday, February 27, 2014 RIDE Work Session Agenda

Minutes

VIDEO 

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Office of Higher Education Executive Committee Agenda  
Thursday, February 13, 2014 Office of Higher Education

POSTPONED

Executive Committee

Agenda  
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 RIDE Ad Hoc Committee on Assessments and the Diploma System Agenda  
Monday, February 10, 2014 CCRI, Warwick Meeting Agenda

Minutes

 VIDEO

Thursday, February 6, 2014 Barrington High School Work Session and Workshop on Summer Learning Agenda

Minutes

 VIDEO

 Friday, January 31, 2014 RIDE Special Work Session on the NECAP Results Agenda

Minutes

VIDEO 

Friday, January 31, 2014 RIDE Appeals Committee Agenda  
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 RIDE - Room 502  Ad-Hoc Committee on Assessments and the Diploma System Agenda  
Thursday, January 16, 2014 Office of Higher Education Executive Committee Meeting Agenda  
Monday, January 13, 2014 North Kingstown High School  Meeting Agenda

Minutes

Video 

Thursday, January 9, 2014 RIDE Work Session Agenda

Minutes

 Video

Friday, December 20, 2013 Office of Higher Education Executive Committee Agenda  

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

11:00 a.m.

RIDE Ad-Hoc Committee on Assessments and the Diploma System Agenda  
Monday, December 9, 2013

North Providence High School

1828 Mineral Spring Avenue, North Providence

Board Meeting  Agenda

Minutes

VIDEO

Thursday, December 5, 2013 RIDE Work Session Agenda

Minutes 

VIDEO

Tuesday, November 26, 2013  RIDE  Ad-Hoc Committee on Assessments and the Diploma System Agenda



Thursday, November 21, 2013 Office of Higher Education Executive Committee Agenda
Wednesday, November 13, 2013

New England Laborers Construction and Career Academy

4 Sharpe Drive, Cranston

 

 Board Meeting  Agenda

Minutes

VIDEO

Thursday, November 7, 2013 RIDE Work Session Agenda

Minutes

Video 

Tuesday, November 5, 2013 RIDE Appeals Committee Agenda  
Wednesday, October 30, 2013  RIDE Appeals Committee Agenda  
Monday, October 21, 2013 RIDE Work Session Agenda

Minutes

 VIDEO

Monday, October 7, 2013 Mt. Hope High School Board Meeting Agenda

Minutes

VIDEO

Thursday, October 3, 2013 RIDE Work Session Agenda

Minutes

VIDEO

Monday, September 9, 2013 RI School for the Deaf Board Meeting Agenda

Minutes

VIDEO

Thursday, September 5, 2013  RIDE Work Session  Agenda

Minutes

 VIDEO 

Sunday, August 25, 2013, 1:00 p.m. and Monday, August 26, 2013, 8:30 a.m. Rhode Island College, Student Union Ballroom Board Retreat  Agenda

Minutes







Video, Session 1&2 



Video, Session 3&4



Video, Session 5&6



Video, Session 7



Video, Session 8&9

Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 4:00 p.m. RIDE Board Meeting Agenda





Minutes

VIDEO

Monday, July 15, 2013, 5:30 p.m. Rhode Island College, Student Ballroom Board Meeting Agenda Minutes







Video
Thursday, July 11, 2013 RIDE Work Session Agenda Minutes







Video
Thursday, June 6, 2013, 5:30 p.m. CCRI, Warwick Board Meeting Agenda Minutes







Video, pt. 1



Video, pt. 2



Video, pt. 3



Video, pt. 4
 Monday, June 3, 2013 RIDE Work Session Agenda Minutes







Video
Thursday, May 23, 2013, 5:30 p.m. University of Rhode Island, Alumni Room, Ryan Center Board Meeting Agenda



Video
Wednesday, May 8, 2013, 4:00 p.m.  RIDE Work Session Agenda Minutes







Video

Tuesday, May 7, 2013, 1:00 p.m.

 OHE Personnel Committee Agenda  
Thursday, April 25, 2013, 2:00 p.m. OHE Personnel Committee Agenda  
Monday, April 8, 2013, 5:30 p.m. Rhode Island College, Student Ballroom Board Meeting Agenda Minutes







Video
Thursday, April 4, 2013, 8:00 a.m. RIDE Appeals Committee Agenda  
Thursday, April 4, 2013, 9:00 a.m. RIDE Work Session Agenda



Video
Friday, March 22, 2013, 10:00 a.m. OHE Executive Committee Agenda
Monday, March 11, 2013, 5:30 p.m. CCRI, Warwick Board Meeting Agenda



Video
Friday, March 1, 2013, 10:30 a.m. OHE Executive Committee



Agenda
Thursday, February 14, 2013, 10:00 a.m. OHE Executive Committee



Agenda



Upcoming Meetings

Monday, August 4, 2014 - 5:30 p.m. - W. Alton Jones Whispering Pines Conference Center - 401 Victory Highway, West Greenwich, RI 02817 | (GPS 27 Loutitt Lane, West Greenwich, RI 02817)

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

 

Site Documents

Documents on this site require the use of the following programs:

DOC - Microsoft Word

PDF - Acrobat Reader

PPT - Microsoft PowerPoint

XLS - Microsoft Excel